Is it monday already?

Whoa! What happened here!

This is an artists representation of me.

It’s been quite a busy week in the Grrblast headquarters, with jobs and midterms coming up, so we are a little late on this weeks show, but next week’s show will be twice as good. I don’t like to do that, but sometimes life gets in the way, and you just have to keep on trucking.

 

I’d like to give a shout out to my cousin Jason who has a case of the Cottage Hospital blues. Hopefully he’ll get home tomorrow.

I’d also like to give a shout out to my favorite reporter, who is currently killing it daily in a major newspaper. You know who you are.

Keep on rocking.

-Matt

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

